CAN Forum Committee

Our committee is elected annually from our membership. We would like to introduce ourselves as the committee for 2016-2017

Chairperson:   Jackie Irvine

Vice Chairperson:

Vice Membership Secretary

 Bob Stewart
Secretary:   Margaret Hume
Treasurer:   Rita Smart
Minute Secretary:  Jan Goodall
Membership Secretary:  Helen Reeves
Committee Member:   Martin Anderson
Committee Member:   Alexander McMahon
Committee Member:   Roger Keech
Committee Member:   
Committee Member:   
Committee Member:   


Celebrate Age Network Logo

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

I understand